Board of Directors

The Board of Directors usually meets monthly to discuss issues associated with all aspects of the Badgerland Softball leagues.  This section will list the minutes of those meetings.  Quorum needs to be met to vote upon any action. Quorum is not necessary for the Board of Directors to meet, however. While all aspects of the meeting have been transcribed to the best of the Secretary's (or the individual acting as secretary) ability, there may be limited information on a given topic. We encourage you to contact any member of the Board of Directors for additional clarification.  Board meetings are open to any player wishing to attend.

On occasion, a part of the Board meeting minutes will include a statement such as "Discussion Closed".  This portion of the minutes will not be made available to the public for sensitivity or other reasons deemed by the Commissioner. Under no circumstances will this information be made available to anyone for any reason.

To view the approved Board of Directors Meeting Minutes from 2015, please see 2015 Board Meeting Minutes.  2014 approved Board of Directors minutes can be viewed here.  General Council Meeting Minutes can be viewed here.  We try to maintain the most current approved meeting minutes online. Please now the most recent meeting minutes may not be available until they are approved by the Board of Directors at the next scheduled meeting.
These links will open our DropBox account; you do not need to create an account to view the files.

If you are looking for contact information for the Board of Directors, please see our "Contact Us" page.

Send Your Feedback